°° Imagine .. there would be two of me .. °°

.. hi Guys,

this time i shot myself as a double, to show the gorgeous lingerie sets from Glitzz. Just two amazing sets and with so much great colors and fitting body variants. lets have a look at my credits. Happy valentinesday! ♥

.. imagine, there would be two of me ..

Me on the left side:

Hair:  Exile – Hayden Hairstyle. styles included . male version included @C88

Lingerie: Glitzz – Talita Lingerie . Rigged for Maitreya Lara/Petite – freya – Legacy/Perky – Hourglass – Kupra @Uber

Tattoo:  Carol G .  Peonies Tattoo . 3 shades . applier and bom @C88

***

me on the right side:

Hair:  Phoenix  – Beatrix Hair . comes with an moving animesh version also, optional @Cupid inc

Lingerie: Glitzz –Linda Set Lingerie + Heart Pillow (not worn)  . Rigged for Maitreya Lara/Petite – freya – Legacy/Perky – Hourglass – Kupra @Fameshed

 

Body: Legacy

Poses: my own

 

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar